e9c0c4007c · fix(task): 删任务级联清掉 run 与产物,不再留孤儿逐字稿 · Updated 2026-09-26 16:16:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?